Wednesday, August 10, 2011
LIBERALS: Can't we just admit that our support of the GZ Mosque is because most Republicans are against it?
How could you speak for all of us?? You know why I support it?? Because they are the only ones who aren't lazy enough to do something about it. We American's are too F U C K I N G lazy to honor the victims of 9/11 in any kind of way. Instead of building a memorial or a shrine of some kind (or even rebuilding the towers) what do we do? We spit into the faces of all of the victims and their loved ones by leaving it alone, doing NOTHING. At least they are doing something and that is why I support it. Idiot.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment