Its been out for like 21 days now i am no fan boy of Infinity ward but i just dont want to get on my xbox playing black ops while on mw2 i am like 8 hours on that game leveling up. I am not a camper but Black ops has the Zombies which is a great thing. What is your opinion? I also like in black ops you can have a semtex grenade and a claymore at the same time.
No comments:
Post a Comment